Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Dan

Burning Board Transfer Policy

Recommended Posts

Transfer

 

  • (1) The Software copy may only be transferred as a whole, i.e. by discontinuing the use of the acquired Software copy, Customers may transfer its respective right to use the Software according to the license agreement between WoltLab and the Customer to a third party. In this case the Customer must delete the Software on the Customer’s own remaining data carriers. After transfer the Customer’s right to use the Software ceases to exist.
  • (2) Customers may not transfer the Software to third parties if there is a reasonable suspicion that the third party intends to breach the existing license provisions, particularly if the third party intends to create illegal copies.

Read More....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...