- Local time
- Today, 17:47
- (1) The Software copy may only be transferred as a whole, i.e. by discontinuing the use of the acquired Software copy, Customers may transfer its respective right to use the Software according to the license agreement between WoltLab and the Customer to a third party. In this case the Customer must delete the Software on the Customer’s own remaining data carriers. After transfer the Customer’s right to use the Software ceases to exist.
- (2) Customers may not transfer the Software to third parties if there is a reasonable suspicion that the third party intends to breach the existing license provisions, particularly if the third party intends to create illegal copies.